iorewlp.blogg.se

Percy jackson the lightning thief full movie yaymovies
Percy jackson the lightning thief full movie yaymovies











Every character has been dumbed down and even Grover, who served as a major emotional support and friend to Percy, has been transformed into a typical comic relief who sprays one-liners and pop culture references without any thought or effort. The acting, especially Lerman as the lead, is awful. The complex characters I remember have been replaced by bland, dense fantasy archetypes. But not only is nothing that I enjoyed in the books in the movie, the film also is an embarrassment to the literary saga. The acting, especially Lerman I really want to like Percy Jackson. I don't know how they will incorporate the real story after the first movie. I hope this one will be good as the book. I heard that there'll be a Sea of Monsters movie. I could imagine how it will look like during the Titan war. I loved the view of Underworld and the Olympus. Jackson) and Persephone (Rosario Dawson).

percy jackson the lightning thief full movie yaymovies

On the lighter note, the actors were great. After reading the book, I was excited to see how the cabins would look like, the fight b/w Clarisse and Percy in bathroom, how Iris-messaging worked and a lot more things I would like to see. I wasn't expecting anything in the movie but I was disappointed how the story changed. However, the movie was quite disappointing. I like the story as well as the characters. I must say it was a good collaboration of Greek mythology and modern events.

percy jackson the lightning thief full movie yaymovies

I wasn't expecting anything in the movie but I was disappointed how the I read all five books of Percy Jackson & The Olympians. I read all five books of Percy Jackson & The Olympians.













Percy jackson the lightning thief full movie yaymovies